Schedule of Candidate Elections

May - 2025

Latah County Library District

Chair – Rochelle Smith – 4-year term

Trustee – Marci Miller - 2-year term

Trustee – Annette Pimentel - 4-year term

Hoodoo Water & Sewer District

Chair – Kenny Merten - 6-year term

Secretary – Erin Butterfield – 2-year term (appointed – remainder of term)

Member – Mike Mantz - 4-year term (appointed – remainder of term)

Member – Paul Garrett - 2-year term (appointed - remainder of term)

Member – John Dyche - 4-year term (appointed – remainder)

North Tomer Butte Water & Sewer District

Secretary/Clerk – Philp Riba – 6-year term

Member/Maintenance – Robert Kneale – 6-year term

North Latah County Highway District

Position 1 – Shawn Farley - 4-year term

Position 2 – Tim McKinney - 4-year term

Princeton Hampton Sewer District

Board Member – Steve Ely - 6-year term

Southeast Moscow Water & Sewer District

President – Barbara Warnick – 3-year term

Treasurer – Brooke Baker – 3-year term

Secretary – Lori Krasselt – 3-year term

South Latah Highway District

Commissioner 3 – Kevin Renfrow – 4-year term

Viola Water & Sewer District

Clerk – Debra Musick – 6-year term

Board Member – Agripino Lujan, Jr. – 6-year term

Currently there is no information regarding Bonds/Levies in Latah County.